Nov 01, 2010

Announcement--2010 Yayori Award and Yayori Journalist Award.

We are delighted to announce winners following strict examination and evaluation process by the selection committee.

2010 Yayori Award winner
Tahira Firdous

2010 Yayori Journalist Award winner
Toshiko Kitamura

2010 Yayori Journalist Award--an honorable mention winner
Kaori Kanda

↑ Page Top